Vi er her for at hjælpe dig...


Brian Pedersen

Direktion / Salg
Brian Pedersen
Tlf. 70 80 60 90
Mail: brian@autobude.dk

Michael Feldthaus

Disponent - Østjylland
Michael Feldthaus
Tlf. 75 80 60 92
Mail: michael@autobude.dk

Brian Thomsen

Disponent - Jylland / Fyn
Brian Thomsen
Tlf. 75 80 60 93
Mail: thomsen@autobude.dk

Jan Stobberup

Disponent - Sjælland
Jan Stobberup
Tlf. 75 80 60 97
Mail: jan@autobude.dk

Kenneth Elmgreen

Disponent - Sjælland
Kenneth Elmgreen
Tlf. 75 80 60 91
Mail: kenneth@autobude.dk

Ole Bang

Disponent - Kran/special
Ole Bang
Tlf. 88 80 44 61
Mail: ole@autobude.dk

Allan K. Nielsen

Disponent / Lager - Sjælland
Allan K. Nielsen
Tlf. 26 34 27 53
Mail: allan@autobude.dk

Ina Pedersen

Bogholderi
Ina Pedersen
Tlf. 75 80 60 98
Mail: ina@autobude.dk

Berit Kørup Hedeager

Bogholderi / IT
Berit Kørup Hedeager
Tlf. 75 80 60 99
Mail: berit@autobude.dk

Lotte Kristoffersen

Tilbud / Faktura / Skader
Lotte Kristoffersen
Tlf. 75 80 60 94
Mail: lotte@autobude.dk

Emma Jensen

Afregning
Emma Jensen
Tlf. 75 80 60 95
Mail: emma@autobude.dk

Hanna Teglgaard Jensen

Afregning / Paller
Hanna Teglgaard Jensen
Tlf. 75 80 60 96
Mail: hanna@autobude.dk

Lars Andersen

Lager - Jylland
Lars Andersen
Tlf. 26 34 27 54
Mail: lager@autobude.dk

Henrik B. Erichsen

Kørsel / Koordinator - Sjælland
Henrik B. Erichsen
Tlf. 26 34 27 70
Mail: henrik@autobude.dk